top of page


The Troop 59 Committee Members meet one Thursday evening a month. All scout adults are welcome to attend the Troop Committee Meetings. Please check the calendar for the details.



Walter Pritchard


Committee Chair



Steve Ring



Assistant Scoutmasters


Roger Dickerson

Ned Farnkopf

Bob Herbst

Teola Partain

Elizabeth Pontious

Luca Revelli

Charter Organization Representative


Andrea Schultz



Troop Committee


Treasurer - Kent Brown

Registrar - Kristin DeVivo

Scoutmaster - Walter Pritchard

Advancement - Jesse Harbison

Trail to First Class - Walter Pritchard

Eagle Advisor - Kent Brown & Bob Herbst

Board of Review Coordinator - Rick Mollenkopf

ASM Outings- Bob Herbst 


bottom of page